back button

This is our little blog, where alters may write about what they are feeling, or put anything they'd like to say! If anything sensitive is put on here, please let us know so we can either remove it or tag it as sensitive. I will be using this section as a place to describe what it's like to be a recordkeeper. Zombie will probably talk about being a host among other things. [note to zombie: if you would like to edit this little blurb, feel free to do so.] -Quill ! :)
--
Note for Alters:
--
If you would like to post a blog entry, go into the neocities dashboard, click "edit site" and click on "Iblog.html" and edit. Then, copy and paste this at the end beforore </body> and </html>:

  <div class="blog"> text </div>  



Color Codes:

Zombie

Quill

Neptune


Zombie Speaking! [8/27/22]


Note: this is not a system related blog post.

I logged on to neocities this afternoon after doing my daily "scrolling through old sites and collecting graphics" thing, and saw a note from one of my favourite site creators, Dokodemo. I was initially on my other neocities account [the one where I manage the Noah's Heart fanpage] when I saw it. I read their notice. The whole txt thing. Its just scary and shocking how shitty people can be to webmasters just trying to live their lives and work on their fun coding projects. Dokodemo was one of the first sites I came across when starting out my neocities, and I followed their little tutorial on the basics of a website, and discovered one of the most helpful coding sites for beginners through them [ w3schools ]. Its sad to see their beautifully constructed website be turned into a blank html. It reminds me of all the 9/11 documentaries i've watched wehre they show the towers crumble down. Inspirational architecture that took so long to build, completely ruined. I wish all the best for them, and their journey in the future. And especially their healing journey. If only it didn't have to end like this.

Zombie Speaking! [8/27/22]


Note: this is not a system related blog post.

I ran a mile today in criminal justice and im proud to say that I shaved a minute off my mile! I went from 9:30 to 8:10. That's all! I'm just really proud of myself :]
The head has been kind of quiet lately but i've also been extremely dissasociated lately and very forgetful. I've also been extremely depressed and irritable. Partially because i've been sick for well over a week and it hasn't gone away.